Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content
(pictured:   Yifan             Ian           Inchul            Jiasong       Ahmad       Ked              Yu               Andy          Li                            Teruaki)

 

 

Current Liu Lab Members


Principal Investigator


 

              Professor Aimin Liu, Ph.D.

              Lutcher Brown Distinguished Chair in Biochemistry

              Department of Chemistry

              The University of Texas at San Antonio

              San Antonio, TX 78249-0698

              Phone: (210) 458-7062

              E-mail: Feradical@utsa.edu







Dr. Feradical    

 

Postdoctoral Fellow


                Dr. Andrew J. Fielding (Ph.D., University of Minnesota), E-mail: andrew.fielding@utsa.edu

                Dr. Teruaki Koto (Ph.D., Osaka City University), E-mail: teruaki.koto@utsa.edu

                Dr. Jiasong Li (Ph.D., University of Science and Technoology of China), E-mail: jiasong.li@utsa.edu

                Dr. Inchul Shin (Ph.D., Seoul National University), E-mail: inchul.shin@utsa.edu

                Dr. Yu Yang (Ph.D., Jiangnan University), E-mail: yu.yang@utsa.edu

                Dr. Jie Hu (Ph.D., UTSA), E-mail: jie.hu@utsa.edu

 

 

Graduate Research Assistant


                Mr. Christiphor Ian Davis, E-mail: christopher.davis2@utsa.edu

                Mr. Kednerlin Dornevil, E-mail: kednerlin.dornevil@utsa.edu

                Mr. Li Ma, E-mail: gph557@my.utsa.edu

                Ms. Yifan Wang, E-mail: pnz186@my.utsa.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Research Scholar


                Ms. Laura Munoz, E-mail: lauravanessa.lm@gmail.com

                Mr. Jamil Wadhwania, E-mail: jwadhwania@aol.com

                Mr. Gerardo Virgen E-mail: gerardo.virgen@utsa.edu

 

 

 

Lab Alumni and Current (or Last Known) Post